The Airport Call…

Denver International Airport

Denver International Airport

I was allowed to shoot off a quick email saying that I will be calling home Wednesday morning from the airport.

Here are the plans:

3:30 AM – Leave MTC

7:30 AM – Leave SLC Airport    (Frontier Airlines, Flight 572)
8:52 AM – Arrive in Denver, CO

10:17 AM – Leave Denver, CO   (Frontier Airlines, Flight 166)
12:50 AM – Arrive in Des Moines, Iowa

I will either be trying to call you early in the morning before we leave SLC, or during my layover in Denver.  Most likely, it will be during the layover.  I have a $5 pre-paid card and will call the home first.  If no one answers, I will call dad’s cell phone.

I will not be able to look at my email until next Monday (not tomorrow).  So, bye until then!

I love you all!

Faith and Honor,

Elder Eastwood

About Koko's Mom

The mom of Koko "Puff", a Doberman pup, who has destroyed a lot of things...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

