Hey Mom! Happy Birthday!

(Once again, this is a personal letter from Elder Eastwood to me for my birthday.  It’s not supposed to have been posted here, I believe, but until he realizes it is here, this will remain here.  Haha. – Kumi Eastwood)

Hey, Mom!  Happy Birthday!

Roses are red, Violets are purple, Nothing rhymes w/ purple…  Tomatoes.  But you’re still the best!

Mom, I love you so much.  You have done everything you could possibly do for me over the years, and I appreciate you more than you know.  You may doubt it at times, but you’re absolutely the best mother ever.  I love everything about you, and you have been such an example to me at every turn.  I hope that my future wife (whoever that is) will be as great at being a mother as you are.

Happy birthday, Mom.  I’ll see you soon.

Love,

Elder Eastwood

 

 

About Koko's Mom

The mom of Koko "Puff", a Doberman pup, who has destroyed a lot of things...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

